Milwaukee Bucks logo 11For the first time since 1984, the Milwaukee Bucks will open their season at home.  They’ll start Wednesday, Oct. 28, vs. the New York Knicks and follow that up with another home game, Friday, Oct. 30, vs. the Washington Wizards.

The Bucks upcoming season will be their 48th.

Twelve games will be available to a national television audience, including three on ESPN and the remaining eight on NBA-TV.

The Bucks will host 2015 NBA Champion Golden State on Saturday, Dec. 12, they’ll host Cleveland twice on Saturday, Nov. 14 and Tuesday, April 5.  The Bucks will have home matchups against the rival Chicago Bulls on Tuesday, Jan. 12, and Sunday, April 3.

The Bucks will play each team in the Eastern Conference four times with the exception of Atlanta (1 home, 2 road), Brooklyn (1 home, 2 road), Miami (2 home, 1 road) and Philadelphia (2 home, 1 road).  They’ll play each Western Conference twice.

Milwaukee will also close the regular season at home, Wednesday, April 13, against Indiana at the Bradley Center.


Share the News