UW-Green Bay Phoenix point guard Rahmon Fletcher was named to the All Horizon League first team. 

Butler head coach Brad Stevens was named the Coach of the Year and Butler’s Gordon Hayward was named the Horizon League Player of the Year.

UW-Milwaukee guard Ricky Franklin received second team All-Horizon League honors.

The Horizon League playoffs start tonight.  Green Bay plays host to Youngstown State and Milwaukee will host Illinois-Chicago.

Share the News