The Green Bay Packers announced their 8-member practice squad this afternoon, just prior to their return to the practice field. 

Seven of the eight players signed to the practice squad are offensive players and all 8 were with the team during training camp.

The team announced the signings of WR Diondre Borel, WR Chastin West, WR Tori Gurley, QB Graham Harrell, RB Brandon Saine, C Sampson Genus and CB Brandian Ross.

The Packers are working out this afternoon, preparing for their season opener against the New Orleans Saints on Thursday night.

Share the News