Two Green Bay Packers were named to the NFC Pro Bowl team on Tuesday, wide receiver Donald Driver and defensive end Aaron Kampman .

Driver was chosen as an alternate to the Pro Bowl in 2002.  This is Kampman's first time on the team.

Driver is tied for third in the NFC with 80 receptions and leads the NFC in receiving yards with 1,173.  He has seven touchdowns, which ties him for 7th in that category.  Arizona's Anquan Boldin, St. Louis' Torry Holt and Carolina's Steve Smith as the other wide receivers to make the team.

Kampman leads the NFC in sacks with 12 1/2.  He joins New Orleans' Will Smith and Carolina's Julius Peppers as defensive ends named to the NFC squad.


Listen/Download – Driver still lacks respect nationally. :15
Listen/Download – Kampman says hard work payed off. :18

Share the News