Two pieces of Green Bay’s Super Bowl runs in the 1990s were enshrined into the Packers Hall of Fame over the weekend.  Guard Marco Rivera and fullback William Henderson were inducted on Saturday night at a ceremony in Green Bay. Brian Bulaga was also named the team’s rookie of the year and the entire team was given the MVP award for winning the Super Bowl.  Henderson played for the Packers from 1995 to 2006 while Rivera suited up for the Green and Gold from 1997 to 2004.

Share the News