The National Football League (NFL) announced it’s All-Decade team on Sunday, in conjunction with the NFL Pro Bowl game in Miami.

Green Bay Packers defensive back Charles Woodson is the only current member of the Packers on the squad. 

Former Packers’ safety Darren Sharper was also voted to the team.

Bill Belichick and Tony Dungy were selected as the best coaches of the decade.

Share the News