Writers covering the Big Ten Conference are picking the Wisconsin Badger men’s basketball team to finish fourth this season.

The 24 writers picked Michigan State as a unanimous Big Ten Champion.  The Spartans are followed by Michigan, Ohio State, Wisconsin and Iowa in the top 5.

The Badgers open their season tonight when they tip things off against Division 3 UW-Platteville at the Kohl Center.

Share the News